Portable speakers

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 (1 Pages)

In the modern world, where technological progress is rapidly developing, it is difficult to imagine life without portable devices that are firmly entrenched in everyday life. Portable bluetooth devices are now available for everyone who loves to listen to music. If you are one of those who associates with her every day, then your attention is presented - portable wireless acoustics.

A portable bluetooth speaker is a compact portable device with an integrated system, the purpose of which is to increase the sound volume, as well as transfer files in audio format from SD cards, flash drives or mobile devices such as a smartphone or tablet.

The scope of the portable speaker

Acoustic portable speakers in our time are used by all modern people - teenagers, young people and adults. Such devices with external speakers can be used:

  • at home (for playing music or watching movies);
  • in training;
  • outdoors, resting, walking and hiking;
  • on the beach, by the pool;
  • for various events.

Criteria for choosing a portable portable speaker

Before you buy a Bluetooth speaker, you should determine the purpose of the purchase and figure out what factors to pay attention to when choosing a device. Below we have provided the main criteria that are important to consider for an inexpensive purchase of a personalized device that will suit you in all respects.

  • By appointment.
    The main function of a portable speaker is to play MP3 audio files using Bluetooth or a wired connection, which come from a mobile phone, laptop or player in any place convenient for you, wherever you are. From this you can build on when choosing a device in the first place.
  • By power and frequency.
    This criterion affects the sound volume level, the speakers of 1.5 V speakers will sound at the level of a modern smartphone. Therefore, if you want a louder speaker, pay attention to acoustics from 16 V.
    The wider the frequency range, the richer and juicier the sound. For pure sound, an operating frequency of 20 to 20,000 Hz is required.
  • By battery capacity.
    Considering that any wireless devices are discharged, it is worth paying attention to the capacity of the built-in battery of the device: the higher the capacity of the built-in battery, the longer the speaker can work without recharging. If the device is equipped with a battery with a large capacity, then the speaker itself can be used as a portable charger.
  • By charging method.
    The speaker can be charged from the USB cable that comes with the package, as well as the mains charger with which you charge your smartphone. Also, the devices are designed for recharging from power banks or other gadgets, which has a 2.0 and 3.0 usb connector (PC, laptop).
  • By type of connection.
    The number of ports allows you to integrate a large number of gadgets with a bluetooth speaker (usb connectors, mini jack 3.5 mm, memory card slot).
  • By the method of connecting with gadgets and devices.
    Modern acoustic devices can be wired or wireless. Wireless connectivity in most portable portable speakers is directly dependent on Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connectivity. Some speakers have NFC function.
  • The appearance of the column.
    A portable portable speaker is a medium-sized gadget that takes up very little space. Modern speakers can have a variety of designs and colors that can be selected for every taste.
  • The level of moisture resistance.
    Some bluetooth speakers are water and dust resistant. The minimum level is IP4, designed to be protected against minimal splashing water and fine dust. The high level - IPX7 - will allow you to withstand immersion in water up to 1-2 meters for up to 30 minutes.
  • By functionality.
    When buying, you should pay attention to a set of additional functions that may come in handy or make the device more productive.

Portable speakers

Advantages of the portable portable speakers Gelius

The Ukrainian brand of smart gadgets and mobile accessories Gelius was founded in 2018 and managed to establish itself among users, creating interesting and high-quality products at affordable prices. The goods are guaranteed for 12 months from the date of purchase in the online store of the official Gelius brand.

In the assortment of the category of portable speakers, you will find original offers of high-quality devices for yourself or as a gift to your friends. The Bluetooth speakers of the Gelius brand are made in a stylish design, taking into account all requirements for sound quality and capabilities.

TOP 3 portable music speakers from TM Gelius

Portable Portable
Speaker Cost
Portable Bluetooth speaker Gelius Air Transbox GP-BS1000 Black
999 UAH
Portable Bluetooth speaker Gelius Pro BoomBox GP-BS500 Black
699 UAH
Bluetooth small speaker Gelius Pro Start GP-BS1001

299 UAH

Where can you buy a portable speaker inexpensively in Ukraine?

You can place an order online in the official online store of the Ukrainian brand Gelius, after which our manager will contact you to confirm all the details.

Delivery is carried out by New mail throughout Ukraine (Kiev, Odessa, Kharkov, Dnipro, Lviv, etc.)

Портативные колонки

Показано с 1 по 15 из 19 (всего 2 страниц)

Портативная колонка или переносное устройство для музыки

В современном мире, где стремительно развивается технический прогресс, сложно представить жизнь без портативных устройств, которые надежно закрепились в повседневности. Портативные блютуз устройства сейчас доступны для всех, кто любит слушать музыку. Если вы из тех, кто с ней связывает свой каждый день, то вашему вниманию представлена – портативная беспроводная акустика.

Портативная блютуз колонка – это компактное переносное устройство с интегрированной системой, цель которой - увеличение громкости звучания, а также передача файлов в формате аудио с карт SD, флэшек или таких мобильных девайсов, как смартфон или планшет.

Область применения переносной колонки

Акустические портативные колонки в наше время используют все современные люди – подростки, молодежь и взрослые. Такие устройства с внешними динамиками можно применять:

  • дома (для воспроизведения музыки или просмотра фильмов);
  • на тренировках;
  • на природе, отдыхе, прогулке и в турпоходах;
  • на пляже, у бассейна;
  • для проведения различных мероприятий.

Критерии выбора портативной переносной колонки

Перед тем как приобрести Bluetooth колонку, следует определить цель покупки и разобраться на какие факторы обращать внимание, выбирая устройство. Ниже мы привели основные критерии, которые важно учитывать для недорогой покупки именного такого девайса, которое подойдет вам по всем параметрам.

  • По назначению.
    Основной функцией портативной колонки является – воспроизведение MP3 аудиофайлов с помощью Bluetooth или проводного соединения, которые поступают с мобильного телефона, ноутбука или плеера в любом удобном для вас месте, где бы вы не находились. От этого можно отталкиваться при выборе устройства в первую очередь.
  • По мощности и частоте.
    Данный критерий влияет на уровень громкости звука, динамики колонок мощностью 1.5 V будут звучать на уровне современного смартфона. Поэтому если вы хотите колонку громче, обращайте внимание на акустику от 16 V.
    Чем больше частотный диапазон, тем богаче и сочнее звук. Для чистого звука нужна рабочая частота от 20 до 20000 Гц.
  • По емкости аккумулятора.
    Учитывая то, что любые беспроводные устройства разряжаются, стоит обращать внимание на емкость встроенной батареи устройства: чем выше емкость встроенного аккумулятора, тем дольше колонка сможет работать без подзарядки. Если устройство оснащено батареей с большой емкостью, то и саму колонку можно использовать как портативное зарядное устройство.
  • По способу зарядки.
    Колонку можно заряжать от usb-кабеля, который идет в комплектации, а также сетевого зарядного устройства, которым вы заряжаете смартфон. Также девайсы рассчитаны на подзарядку от повербанков или других гаджетов, который имеет 2.0 и 3.0 usb-разъем (ПК, ноутбук).
  • По типам подключения.
    Количество портов позволяет интегрировать большое количество гаджетов с блютуз колонкой (usb-разъемы, mini jack стандартом 3,5 мм, слот для карты памяти).
  • По способу соединения с гаджетами и устройствами.
    Современные акустические устройства могут иметь проводное и беспроводное соединение. Беспроводное подключение в большинстве портативных переносных колонках напрямую зависит от подключения по Wi-Fi и Bluetooth. Некоторые колонки имеют функцию NFC.
  • Внешний вид колонки.
    Портативная переносная колонка – это гаджет некрупных размеров, который занимает совсем мало места. Современные колонки могут иметь разнообразную конструкцию и расцветку, которую можно подобрать под любой вкус.
  • Уровень влагозащищенности.
    Некоторые блютуз колонки имеют защиту от воды и пыли. Минимальный уровень – IP4, рассчитан на защиту от минимальных брызг воды и мелкой пыли. Высокий уровень – IPX7 – позволит выдержать погружение в воду до 1-2 метров на время до 30 минут.
  • По функционалу.
    При покупке стоит обратить внимание на набор дополнительных функций, которые могут пригодиться или сделать девайс более производительным.


Преимущества переносных портативных колонок Gelius

Украинский бренд смарт гаджетов и мобильных аксессуаров Gelius был основан в 2018 году и успел зарекомендовать себя среди пользователей, создавая интересную и качественную продукцию по недорогим ценам. На товары предоставляется гарантия 12 месяцев с момента покупки в интернет-магазине официального бренда Gelius.

В ассортименте категории портативных колонок вы найдете оригинальные предложения качественных девайсов для себя или в подарок вашим друзьям. Блютуз колонки бренда Gelius выполнены в стильном дизайне, с учетом всех требований по качеству звучания и возможностей.

ТОП 3 музыкальных портативных колонок от ТМ Gelius

Портативная переносная колонка
Стоимость
Портативная Bluetooth колонка Gelius Air Transbox GP-BS1000 Black
999 грн
Портативная Bluetooth колонка Gelius Pro BoomBox GP-BS500 Black
699 грн
Bluetooth маленькая колонка Gelius Pro Start GP-BS1001
299 грн

Где можно купить портативную колонку недорого в Украине?

Вы можете оформить заказ онлайн в официальном интернет-магазине украинского бренда Gelius, после чего с вами свяжется наш менеджер для подтверждения всех деталей.

Доставка осуществляется Новой почтой по всей Украине (Киев, Одесса, Харьков, Днепр, Львов и др.)