Children's smart watch

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)

Children's smart watch is a modern solution for communication with a child and confidence in his safety. Smart watches for children can replace a mobile phone and provide prompt communication with parents at any time.

Smart accessories will allow adults to be aware of what is happening around the child and where he is at a particular moment. Modern models of children's Smart Watch have wide functionality and a number of features that will be useful for children and parents.

Children's smart watches differ from adult models in that they are designed primarily for telephone communication, thanks to the built-in SIM card slot. And also children's accessories have an emergency call button, a wiretap function and built-in sensors that determine the location of the child and transmit this information to the parent remotely.

Types of children's smart watches

Children's smart watches are designed for wrist use. This creates an advantage over smartphones in the sense that they are harder to lose or break than a mobile phone.

Children's models can be of these types:

  • With a SIM card. Such models perform the function of a smart watch phone, which allows you to receive and make calls. The watch with a SIM card is designed for use by children aged 5-14.
  • Smart watch without a SIM card - a universal watch option for children over 14 years old.
  • Smart Watch models can be presented specifically for girls, boys, or in a universal format. This factor is determined by the color of the bracelet (pink, blue, black, and so on).

Useful features of Smart Baby Watch

Modern children's smartwatches have a list of basic and additional functions that expand the functionality of the device. Basic (main) functions are in most models, and additional, in turn, expand the list of their capabilities.

Useful functions in watches for children are:

Dust and moisture proof + shockproof.
A certain level, indicated by the manufacturer in the description of the model of children's smart watches, provides the ability to protect against various shocks, falls, water ingress when washing hands or dust. The higher the level of protection, the more the children's watch can withstand.

IP68 - considered the highest level of protection that can withstand immersion in water of 1-3 meters.

Built-in camera.
Performs an important function of Smart Baby Watch: parents can connect remotely to the device and see the environment around the child, as well as his environment. The camera allows the child to take photos as well.

SOS button.
The usefulness of this feature button is that the child can send a signal to parents for help in the form of a callback or notification. The callback comes to the parents' smartphone, and in a special application, you can set up alerts.

Wiretapping (feedback) function.
Allows parents to listen to the child in real time through the device. Feedback will be useful for emergency situations in which a child may find himself (school, kindergarten, circles, etc.).

Off-hand sensor.
Some Smart Baby Watch models have a built-in sensor that notifies parents when a child removes the watch from their wrist. The signal immediately comes in the form of a notification to the parents' phone.

Two-way communication in children's smartwatches.
Allows you to make outgoing and incoming calls from 15 phone numbers. Calls from unknown contacts are rejected automatically for the child's safety.

Determination of location.
Geo-fence (safe zone) will allow you to track the location of the child through a mobile application. In it, you can configure the signal of the GPS tracker and designate the zone in which the child should be. Geolocation when determining a geo-fence may differ from real indicators within 150-200 meters.

Baby Smart Watch

Additional features include:

  • Alarm.
  • Pedometer.
  • Search for hours.
  • Monitor sleep and activity throughout the day.
  • Heart rate monitor.
  • Measurement of body temperature.
  • Voice and text alerts.

Criteria for choosing children's smart watches

When choosing a smartwatch for a child, you should pay attention to the following criteria:

Age category.
The model of the device must be suitable for the child's age.

Required functionality.
Basic functions are well suited for preschool children. But for older children, you can consider more functional Smart Watch.

Display type.
A modern kid's watch for a child is best viewed with a color touch screen. Children really like the brightness and colors of the screen. Some models are designed for educational games, and for this a color display for children is already a necessity.

Battery.
Smart Baby Watch can work from 8 to 48 hours, autonomous mode has up to 7 days of work. Battery capacity standard in children's watches - 400-600 mAh.

SIM card slot.
Smart watches for children with a SIM card slot can replace a mobile phone. If the child has a smartphone, models without a slot can be considered.

GPS module.
This ability locates the child thanks to the SIM card. Geolocation information is transmitted to the parents' smartphone via a mobile application.

For a more detailed study of the issue of choosing this product, we recommend reading the article on our blog. It lists all the functions, as well as recommendations for choosing and connecting children's smart watches.

Choosing a brand of children's smartwatches

Many smart watches for kids follow a standard set of features. Since children grow up quickly, their horizons change, and new items appear quickly - a practical solution would be a smartwatch with a view to several years. It is presented on the market at different prices. The Ukrainian brand of smart gadgets and mobile phones Gelius has a wide range of interesting offers in several price categories of accessories. If in doubt, it is better to choose a watch for a child, use the product filter or contact the store manager to find a consultation.

Advantages of Gelius children's smart watches

Gelius - is a Ukrainian brand that was founded in 2018 and managed to establish itself among users, creating interesting and high-quality products at reasonable prices. The products of children's smart watches are provided with a 1 year warranty from the date of purchase in the online store.

On the Gelius website, in the assortment of the Smart Baby Watch category, you will find great options for your children. All models of children's watches have a stylish design and a wide range of useful functions.

TOP 3 best models of children's Smart Baby Watch from the Gelius brand

Children's smart watch
Advantages
Price
Children's watch Gelius Pro GP-PK001 (PRO KID) Black / Silver

Stylish model with rich functionality.
TFT touch screen, size - 1.44 inches, resolution 240x240.

1399 UAH
Children's smart watch with GPS tracker Gelius Pro Care GP-PK004 (LTE / VoLTE / Temperature control) Pink
Beautiful design, durable body and screen. Wide range of functions and high performance.
1999 UAH
Children's smart watch with GPS tracker Gelius ProBlox GP-PK005 Black
Design based on the Problox game, wide useful functionality and opportunities for parents.
1599 UAH

Where to buy cheap smart watches for kids?

You can place an order online in the official online store of the Ukrainian brand Gelius, after which our manager will contact you to confirm all the details.

Delivery is carried out by New mail throughout Ukraine (Kiev, Odessa, Kharkov, Dnipro, Lviv, etc.).

Output

Buying a children's watch is a good solution for parents' confidence in the safety of their child. Children can independently move to school, to circles, sections, additional classes and back home. The device will become a faithful helper for children and a means of communication with parents. Thanks to the capabilities of such a device, you can understand where and with whom the child is and what is happening to him.

Детские смарт-часы

Показано с 1 по 9 из 9 (всего 1 страниц)

Детские смарт часы – это современное решение для связи с ребенком и уверенности в его безопасности. Умные часы для детей способны заменить мобильный телефон и предоставить оперативную связь с родителями в любой момент.

Умные аксессуары позволят взрослым быть в курсе того, что происходит вокруг ребенка и где он находится в конкретный момент. Современные модели детских Smart Watch имеют широкий функционал и ряд возможностей, который будет полезен для детей и родителей.

Детские смарт часы отличаются от взрослых моделей тем, что они рассчитаны, в первую очередь, на телефонную связь, благодаря встроенному слоту для сим-карты. А также детские аксессуары имеют кнопку экстренного вызова, функцию прослушки и встроенные датчики, которые определяют месторасположение ребенка и дистанционно передают эту информацию родителям.

Виды детских смарт часов

Детские смарт часы предназначены для наручного использования. Это создает преимущество перед смартфоном в том смысле, что их сложнее потерять или разбить в отличие от мобильного телефона.

Различают такие виды часов:

  • С сим-картой. Такие модели выполняют функцию смарт часов-телефона, что позволяет принимать и осуществлять звонки. Часы с сим-картой рассчитаны на использование детьми в возрасте 5-14 лет.
  • Смарт часы без сим-карты – вариант универсальных часов для детей старше 14 лет.
  • Модели Smart Watch могут быть представлены конкретно для девочек, мальчиков или в универсальном формате. Этот фактор определяется по цвету браслета (розовые, голубые, черные и так далее) 

Полезные функции Smart Baby Watch

Современные детские умные часы имеют перечень основных и дополнительных функций. Базовые (основные) функции есть в большинстве моделях, а дополнительные, в свою очередь, расширяют список их возможностей.

Полезными функциями в часах для детей являются:

Защита от пыли и влаги + ударостойкость.
Определенный уровень, указанный производителем в описании модели детских смарт часов, предоставляет возможность защиты от различных ударов, падений, попадания воды при мытье рук или пыли. Чем выше уровень защиты, тем больше способны выдержать детские часы.

IP68 – считается самым высоким уровнем защиты, который выдерживает погружения в воду на 1-3 метра.

Встроенная камера.
Выполняет важную функцию Smart Baby Watch: родители могут подключаться дистанционно к устройству и видеть обстановку вокруг ребенка, а также его окружение. Камера позволяет ребенку также делать фото.

Кнопка SOS.
Полезность данной кнопки возможности в том, что ребенок может передать родителям сигнал о помощи в виде обратного звонка или оповещения. Обратный звонок поступает на смартфон родителей, а в специальном приложении можно настроить оповещения.

Функция прослушки (обратной связи). Позволяет родителям в режиме реального времени прослушивать ребенка через устройство. Обратная связь будет полезна для экстренных ситуаций, в которых может оказаться ребенок (по дороге в/из школы, детский сад, кружки, в транспорте, на улице и т.д.).

Датчик снятия с руки.
В некоторых моделях Smart Baby Watch есть встроенный датчик, который уведомляет родителей, если ребенок снимает часы с руки. Сигнал сразу поступает в виде оповещения на телефон родителей.

Двусторонняя связь в детских смарт часах.
Позволяет осуществлять исходящие и входящие звонки с 15 телефонных номеров. Звонки от неизвестных контактов отклоняются автоматически в целях безопасности ребенка.

Определение месторасположения.
Геозабор (безопасная зона) позволит отследить местонахождение ребенка через мобильное приложение. В нем можно настроить сигнал GPS-трекера и обозначить зону, в которой должен находиться ребенок. Геолокация при определении геозабора может отличаться от реальных показателей в пределах 150-200 метров.

Детские Смарт Часы

К дополнительным функциям относятся:

  • Будильник.
  • Шагомер.
  • Поиск часов.
  • Мониторинг сна и активности в течение дня.
  • Пульсометр.
  • Измерение температуры тела.
  • Голосовые и текстовые оповещения.

Критерии выбора детских смарт часов

Подбирая умные часы для ребенка следует обращать внимание на следующие критерии:

Возрастная категория.
Модель устройства должна подходить по возрасту.

Необходимый функционал.
Базовые функции хорошо подойдут детям дошкольного возраста ли учащимся в начальных классах. А вот для подростков можно рассматривать более функциональные Smart Watch.

Тип дисплей.
Современные детские часы для ребенка лучше рассматривать с цветным сенсорным экраном. Яркость и краски экрана детям очень нравятся. Некоторые модели рассчитаны на развивающие игры, а для этого цветной дисплей для детей – уже необходимость.

Аккумулятор.
Smart Baby Watch могут работать от 8 до 48 часов, автономный режим располагает работой до 7 дней. Стандарт емкости акб в составляе – 400-600 мАч.

Слот для SIM-карты.
Умные часы для детей со слотом для симки способны заменить мобильный телефон. При наличии у ребенка смартфона можно рассматривать модели без наличия слота.

GPS модуль.
Такая возможность определяет местонахождение ребенка благодаря сим-карте. Информация о геолокации передается на смартфон родителей через мобильное приложение.

Для более детального изучения вопроса выбора данного товара, рекомендуем к прочтению статью на нашем блоге. В ней перечислены все функции, а также рекомендациями по выбору и подключению детских смарт часов.

Выбор бренда детских умных часов

Во многих моделях Smart Watch для детей учитывается стандартный набор функций. Так как дети растут быстро, их кругозор меняется, а новинки быстро появляются – практичным решением будет выбор смарт часов с расчетом на несколько лет. На рынке представлены устройства по разным ценам. Украинский бренд смарт гаджетов и мобильных аксессуаров Gelius имеет широкий ассортимент интересных предложений в нескольких ценовых сегментах. Если есть сомнения какие же часы лучше выбрать для ребенка, рекомендуем воспользоваться фильтром товаров или связаться с менеджером магазина для получения подробной консультации.

Преимущества детских смарт часов Gelius

Gelius – это украинский бренд, который был основан в 2018 году и успел завоевать положительную репутацию среди покупателей, создавая интересную и качественную продукцию по приятным ценам. На продукцию детских смарт часов предоставляется гарантия 1 год с момента покупки в интернет-магазине.

На сайте Gelius в ассортименте категории Smart Baby Watch вы найдете отличные варианты для мальчиков и девочек. Все модели детских часов имеют стильный дизайн и набор полезных функций.

ТОП 3 лучших моделей детских Smart Baby Watch от бренда Gelius

Детские смарт часы
Преимущества
Стоимость
Детские часы Gelius Pro GP-PK001 (PRO KID) Black/Silver
Стильная модель с богатым функционалом.
Сенсорный дисплей TFT, размер - 1.44 дюйма, разрешение 240х240.
1399 грн
Детские умные часы с GPS трекером Gelius Pro Care GP-PK004 (LTE/VoLTE/Temperature control) Pink
Красивый дизайн, прочный корпус и экран. Свыше 15 функций и высокая производительность.
1999 грн
Детские умные часы с GPS трекером Gelius ProBlox GP-PK005 Black
Дизайн по мотивам игры Problox, широкий полезный функционал и возможности для родителей.
1599 грн

Где купить детские смарт часы недорого?

Вы можете оформить заказ онлайн в официальном интернет-магазине украинского бренда Gelius, после чего с вами свяжется наш менеджер для подтверждения всех деталей. Доставка осуществляется Новой почтой по всей Украине (Киев, Одесса, Харьков, Днепр, Львов и другим городам). 

Вывод

Покупка детских часов – это хорошее решение для уверенности родителей в безопасности ребенка. Дети могут самостоятельно передвигаться в школу, на кружки, секции, дополнительные занятия и обратно домой. Девайс станет верным помощником для детей и средством связи с родителями. Благодаря возможностям такого устройства можно понять где и с кем находится ребенок и что с ним происходит.